Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen

 

Sonja Deke  
Karoline Buchholz
05741 2 34 45 120
karoline.buchholz@provedi.de
Sonja Deke
05741 2 34 45 113
sonja.deke@provedi.de
Olga Dück
05741 2 34 45 114
olga.dueck@provedi.de
   Andrea Gossen  M.Haake

Lea Elsing
05741 2 34 45 - 117
lea.elsing@provedi.de

Andrea Gossen
05741 2 34 45 - 116
andrea.gossen@provedi.de

Marilyn Haake
05741 2 34 45 - 118
marilyn.haake@provedi.de

 Stephanie Harder  Tamara Heimsath-Wolf

Stephanie Harder
05741 2 34 45 - 115
stephanie.harder@provedi.de

Tamara Helmsath-Wolf
05741 2 34 45 - 103
tamara.heimsath-wolf@provedi.de

 
Angelika Herzer Heike Hordenbach Kämper-Kipka

Angelika Herzer ppa.
05741 2 34 45 - 106
angelika.herzer@provedi.de

Heike Hordenbach
05741 2 34 45 - 102
heike.hordenbach@provedi.de

Birgit Kämper-Kipka
05741 2 34 45 - 104
birgit.kaemper-kipka@provedi.de

Kristina Laukard Oltmanns
Kristina Laukard
Elternzeit
Folkert Oltmanns
05741 2 34 45 - 100
folkert.oltmanns@provedi.de

 

 Julika Pankratz Rürup  Schindler
Julika Pankratz
05741 2 34 45 114
julika.pankratz@provedi.de 
Karola Rürup
05741 2 34 45 - 108
karola.ruerup@provedi.de
Rita Schindler
05741 2 34 45 - 101
rita.schindler@provedi.de
Jennifer Schormann
Theresa Schneider
05741 2 34 45 - 0
theresa.schneider@provedi.de

Ulrike Schönlau
0174 2 47 62 46
ulrike.schoenlau@provedi.de

Jennifer Schormann
05741 2 34 45 - 105
jennifer.schormann@provedi.de
Markus Schroeder Corinna Spreen
Markus Schroeder
05741 2 34 45 - 119
markus.schroeder@provedi.de
Corinna Spreen
05741 2 34 45 - 109
corinna.spreen@provedi.de
Dagmar Steiniger
05741 2 34 45 - 112
dagmar.steiniger@provedi.de
Eva Steinmann  Simone Ziegler Cathy Tappeser 
Eva Steinmann
Elternzeit
Simone Ziegeler-Beckmann
05741 2 34 45 - 110
simone.ziegeler@provedi.de
Cathy Tappeser
05741 2 34 45 - 111
cathy.tappeser@provedi.de