Unsere Mitarbeiter/INNEN

Karoline Buchholz Sonja Deke Andrea Gossen
Karoline Buchholz
05741 2 34 45 - 105
karoline.buchholz@provedi.de
Sonja Deke
05741 2 34 45 113
sonja.deke@provedi.de 

Andrea Gossen
05741 2 34 45 - 116
andrea.gossen@provedi.de 

Marilyn Haake   Tamara Heimsath-Wolf
Marilyn Haake
05741 2 34 45 - 108
marilyn.haake@provedi.de
  Tamara Heimsath-Wolf
05741 2 34 45 - 103
tamara.heimsath-wolf@provedi.de
Angelika Herzer Heike Hordenbach Kämper-Kipka

Angelika Herzer
05741 2 34 45 - 106
angelika.herzer@provedi.de
 
Heike Hordenbach
05741 2 34 45 - 102
heike.hordenbach@provedi.de
Birgit Kämper-Kipka
05741 2 34 45 - 104
birgit.kaemper-kipka@provedi.de
Kristina Laukard Oltmanns Julika Pankratz
Kristina Laukard
05741 2 34 45 - 117
kristina.laukard@provedi.de
Folkert Oltmanns
05741 2 34 45 - 100
folkert.oltmanns@provedi.de
Julika Pankratz
05741 2 34 45 - 112
julika.pankratz@provedi.de
Rürup Schindler Ulrike Schönlau
Karola Rürup
05741 2 34 45 - 108
karola.ruerup@provedi.de
Rita Schindler
05741 2 34 45 - 101
rita.schindler@provedi.de
Ulrike Schönlau
0174 2 47 62 46
ulrike.schoenlau@provedi.de
Jennifer Schormann Markus Schroeder Corinna Spreen
Jennifer Schormann
05741 2 34 45 - 105
jennifer.schormann@provedi.de
Markus Schroeder
05741 2 34 45 - 114
markus.schroeder@provedi.de
Corinna Spreen
05741 2 34 45 - 109
corinna.spreen@provedi.de
Eva Steinmann Cathy Tappeser Simone Ziegler
Eva Steinmann
05741 2 34 45 - 115
eva.steinmann@provedi.de
Cathy Tappeser
05741 2 34 45 - 111
cathy.tappeser@provedi.de
Simone Ziegeler-Beckmann
05741 2 34 45 - 110
simone.ziegeler@provedi.de