Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen

Sonja Deke  
Karoline Buchholz
05741 2 34 45 120

karoline.buchholz@provedi.de
Sonja Deke
05741 2 34 45 113

sonja.deke@provedi.de
Olga Dück
05741 2 34 45 114

olga.dueck@provedi.de
 ]Andrea Gossen ]M.Haake

Andrea Gossen
05741 2 34 45 - 116

andrea.gossen@provedi.de

Marilyn Haake
05741 2 34 45 - 118

marilyn.haake@provedi.de

Stephanie Harder
05741 2 34 45 - 115
stephanie.harder@provedi.de

Tamara Heimsath-Wolf
 
Angelika Herzer

[Tamara Helmsath-Wolf
05741 2 34 45 - 103

tamara.heimsath-wolf@provedi.de

Angelika Herzer ppa.
05741 2 34 45 - 106

angelika.herzer@provedi.de

 
Heike Hordenbach Eva Steinmann Kämper-Kipka

Heike Hordenbach
05741 2 34 45 - 102
heike.hordenbach@provedi.de

Eva Hüsener
Elternzeit

Birgit Kämper-Kipka
05741 2 34 45 - 104

birgit.kaemper-kipka@provedi.de

Hendrik Keule

Kristina Laufrad Folkert Oltmanns

Henrik Keull
05741 2 34 45 - 121

henrik.keull@provedi.de

Kristina Laukard
05741 2 34 45-0
kristina.laukard@provedi.de

Folkert Oltmanns
05741 2 34 45 - 100
folkert.oltmanns@provedi.de

Julika Pankratz Schindler

Julika Pankratz
05741 2 34 45 114
0173-1956944 
julika.pankratz@provedi.de

Rita Schindler
05741 2 34 45 - 101
rita.schindler@provedi.de

 
Sabine Schneider Jennifer Schormann
Sabine.Schneider
05741.23445-122
sabine.schneider@provedi.de

Theresa Schneider
01525-4648240

theresa.schneider@provedi.de

Jennifer Schormann
05741 2 34 45 - 105
jennifer.schormann@provedi.de
Ulrike Schongau Markus Schröder  
Ulrike Schönlau
0174 2 47 62 46
ulrike.schoenlau@provedi.de
Markus Schroeder
05741 2 34 45 - 119
markus.schroeder@provedi.de
 
Corinna Spreen  
Corinna Spreen
05741 2 34 45 - 109
corinna.spreen@provedi.de
Dagmar Steiniger
05741 2 34 45 - 112
dagmar.steiniger@provedi.de
 
Cathy Tappeser Regina Tran
Cathy Tappeser
05741 2 34 45 - 111
cathy.tappeser@provedi.de
Regina Tran
05741.23445-117
regina.tran@provedi.de
Simone Ziegeler-Beckmann
05741 2 34 45 - 110
simone.ziegeler@provedi.de